header
header
Photo of Tiia Rüütmann

Asoc. Prof. Dr. Tiia Rüütmann
IMC President

Tallinn University of Technology
Estonian Centre for Engineering Pedagogy
Ehitajate tee 5
Tallinn
Estland
M: tiia.ruutmann@ttu.ee
Photo of Ivana Simonova

Dr. Ivana Simonova
IMC Vice-President

Univerzita Hradec Králové
Rokitanského 62
Hradec Králové
Czech Republic
M: Ivana.simonova@uhk.cz
Photo of Dana Dobrovská

Prof. Dr. Dana Dobrovská
IMC Member

Czech Technical University Prague Masaryk Institute of Advanced Studies
Horska 3
12800 Prague
Czech Republic
M: dana.dobrovska@muvs.cvut.cz
Photo of Alexander Soloviev

Alexander Soloviev
IMC Member

MADI (STU)
64 Leningradski prospect
125319 Moscow
Russia
M: soloviev@pre-admission.madi.ru
Photo of Claudio da Rocha Brito

Dr. Claudio da Rocha Brito
IMC Member

Council of Researches in Education and Sciences - COPEC
Rua Dom Pedro II, 54, 3rd floor, room 310
11.010-080 Santos
Brazil
T: +55-13-3227.1898
F:+55-13-3227.1998
M: cdrbrito@copec.org.br
Photo of Hants Kipper

MA. Hants Kipper
IMC Member

Tallinn University of Technology
Estonian Centre for Engineering Pedagogy
Ehitajate tee 5
19086 Tallinn
Estonia
M: hants.kipper@ttu.ee
Photo of José Couto Marques

Dr. José Couto Marques
IMC Member

Faculdade de Engenharia da Universidade do Porto
Rua Dr Roberto Frias
4200-465 Porto
Portugal
M: jmarques@fe.up.pt
Photo of Agnes Toth

Dr. Agnes Toth
IMC Member

OBUDAI EGYETEM TMPK
Becsi ut 96/b
1034 Budapest
Hungary
M: toth.belane@tmpk.bmf.hu
Photo of Gabriele Schachinger

Gabriele Schachinger
IMC Member

Head of Department for Mechanical Engineering
Secretary General - International Society of Engineering Education/ NMC-Austria

tgm – Höhere Technische Bundes-, Lehr- und Versuchsanstalt
Wexstraße 19-23
1200 Vienna
Austria
M: gabriele.schachinger@tgm.ac.at

IGIP Contact

IGIP President
Maria Teresa Restivo
M: president@igip.org
IGIP General Secretary
Michael E. Auer
M: gs@igip.org
F: +49 3212 1045 622

Consultative Status with UNESCO

Consultative Status with UNESCO