header
header
Photo of Hanno Hortsch

Prof. Dr. paed. habil. Hanno Hortsch
President

TU Dresden
Weberplatz 5
01217 Dresden
Germany
M: president@igip.org
Photo of Tiia Rüütmann

Asoc. Prof. Dr. Tiia Rüütmann
President elect

Tallinn University of Technology
Estonian Centre for Engineering Pedagogy
Ehitajate tee 5
Tallinn
Estland
M: tiia.ruutmann@ttu.ee
Photo of Michael E. Auer

Prof. Dr. (mult.) Michael E. Auer
General Secretary

Carinthia University of Applied Sciences
Europastrasse 4
9524 Villach
Austria
M: gs@igip.org
Photo of Axel Zafoschnig

Mag. Dr. Axel Zafoschnig
First Vice-President and Treasurer, Austria

Landesschulrat für Kärnten
10. Oktober-Straße 24
9010 Klagenfurt
Austria
M: axel.zafoschnig@lsr-ktn.gv.at
Photo of Tatiana Polyakova

Prof. Tatiana Polyakova, Doctor of Pedagogy
Vice-President

Moscow State Technical University for Automobile and Road Construction(MADI)
64 Leningradski prospect
125319 Moscow
Russia
M: kafedra101@mail.ru
Photo of Eleonore Lickl

Dr. Eleonore Lickl
President of the International Monitoring Committee

Pädagogische Hochschule Steiermark in Graz, Austria
M: eleonore@lickl.net
Photo of Pavel Andres

Ing., Ph.D., ING.PAED.IGIP Pavel Andres
EC Member, Czech Republic

Czech Technical University in Prague | ČVUT
Masaryk Institute of Advanced Studies (MIAS)
Prague
Czech Republic
M: Pavel.Andres@cvut.cz
Photo of Uriel Cukierman

Uriel R. Cukierman
EC Member, Argentina

Universidad Tecnológica Nacional (UTN) in Argentina
Center for Educational Research and Innovation (CIIE)
Argentina
M: uriel@cukierman.name
Photo of Wolfgang Pachatz

Mag. Wolfgang Pachatz
EC Member, Austria

Federal Ministry of Education, Science and Research Austria
M: Wolfgang.Pachatz@bmbwf.gv.at
Photo of Istvan Simonics

Dr. István Simonics
EC Member, Hungary

Óbuda University
M: simonics.istvan@tmpk.uni-obuda.hu
Photo of Matthias Utesc

Dr. Matthias Utesch
EC Member, Germany

Technische Universität München
M: utesch@in.tum.de

IGIP Contact

IGIP President
Hanno Hortsch
M: president@igip.org
IGIP General Secretary
Michael E. Auer
M: gs@igip.org
F: +49 3212 1045 622

Consultative Status with UNESCO

Consultative Status with UNESCO