header
header
Photo of Hanno Hortsch

Prof. Dr. paed. habil. Hanno Hortsch
IGIP President

TU Dresden
Weberplatz 5
01217 Dresden
Germany
M: president@igip.org
Photo of Michael E. Auer

Prof. Dr. (mult.) Michael E. Auer
IGIP General Secretary

Carinthia University of Applied Sciences
Dept. Systems Engineering
Europastrasse 4
9524 Villach
Austria
M: gs@igip.org
Photo of Teresa Restivo

Prof. Dr. Teresa Restivo
IGIP Past President

Departamento de Engenharia Mecânica e Gestão Industrial
Faculdade de Engenharia
Universidade do Porto
Rua Dr. Roberto Frias, s/n
4200-465 Porto
Portugal
M: trestivo@fe.up.pt
Photo of Tatiana Polyakova

Prof. Tatiana Polyakova, Doctor of Pedagogy
EC Member and IGIP Vice-President, Russian Federation

Moscow State Technical University for Automobile and Road Construction(MADI)
64 Leningradski prospect
125319 Moscow
Russia
M: kafedra101@mail.ru
Photo of Axel Zafoschnig

Mag. Dr. Axel Zafoschnig
EC Member and IGIP Vice-President, Austria

Landesschulrat für Kärnten
10. Oktober-Straße 24
9010 Klagenfurt
Austria
M: axel.zafoschnig@lsr-ktn.gv.at
Photo of Roman Hrmo

Doc. Ing. Roman Hrmo, PhD
EC Member, Slovakia

Institute of Engineering Pedagogy and Humanities
Faculty of Materials Science and Technology
Trnava Slovak University od Technology in Bratislava
Paulinska 16
917 01 Trnava
Slovakia
M: roman.hrmo@stuba.sk
Photo of Eleonore Lickl

Dr. Eleonore Lickl
EC Member, Austria

Höhere Bundeslehr- und Versuchsanstalt für chemische Industrie
M: eleonore.lickl@schule.at
Photo of Tiia Rüütmann

Asoc. Prof. Dr. Tiia Rüütmann
EC Member, Estonia

Tallinn University of Technology
Estonian Centre for Engineering Pedagogy
Ehitajate tee 5
Tallinn
Estland
M: tiia.ruutmann@ttu.ee
Photo of Istvan Simonics

Dr. Istvan Simonics
EC Member, Hungary

Óbuda University
M: simonics.istvan@tmpk.uni-obuda.hu
Photo of James Uhomoibi

Dr. James Uhomoibi
EC Member, UK

University of Ulster
M: J.Uhomoibhi@ulster.ac.uk
Photo of Matthias Utesc

Dr. Matthias Utesch
EC Member, Germany

Technische Universität München
M: utesch@in.tum.de

IGIP Contact

IGIP President
Hanno Hortsch
M: president@igip.org
IGIP General Secretary
Michael E. Auer
M: gs@igip.org
F: +49 3212 1045 622

Consultative Status with UNESCO

Consultative Status with UNESCO